Skip to content
Cart 0 items: $0.00

Tastings

WINE TASTINGS

We currently do not have any public tastings scheduled at this time, but are offering virtual tastings!

  

For Private Virtual Tastings, please fill out our form below:

Virtual wine packages include 3 bottles of wine selected by GRNoir sommeliers, a tasting journal, a GRNoir-branded wine glass, and a small plate for order. Packages start at $100/pp. A 20% gratuity is added to each package.

Virtual Tastings
Corporate
Nonprofit
Small Group
Friends & Family
Other
Yes No
Leave this field blank:


 

June 2021
Frank Puzzullo Trio
7:30 PM to 9:30 PM     Wed, Jun 16, 2021
Venue: GRNoir 35 S. Division Ave.
Kandace Lavender
7:30 PM to 9:30 PM     Fri, Jun 18, 2021
Venue: GRNoir 35 S. Division Ave.

Cover charge of $10 per person required.

Tenth World (Kevin Jones)
7:30 PM to 9:30 PM     Sat, Jun 19, 2021
Venue: GRNoir 35 S. Division Ave.
Frank Puzzullo Trio
7:30 PM to 9:30 PM     Wed, Jun 23, 2021
Venue: GRNoir 35 S. Division Ave.
Paul Smith Trio
7:30 PM to 9:30 PM     Sat, Jun 26, 2021
Venue: GRNoir 35 S. Division Ave.
Keith Hall Trio
7:30 PM to 9:30 PM     Wed, Jun 30, 2021
Venue: GRNoir 35 S. Division Ave.
July 2021
Jordan VanHemert Quartet
7:30 PM to 9:30 PM     Sat, Jul 3, 2021
Venue: GRNoir 35 S. Division Ave.
Bill Heid Trio
7:30 PM to 9:30 PM     Wed, Jul 7, 2021
Venue: GRNoir 35 S. Division Ave.
Bill Heid Trio
7:30 PM to 9:30 PM     Wed, Jul 7, 2021
Venue: GRNoir 35 S. Division Ave.
Jonathon Muir-Cotton Trio
7:30 PM to 9:30 PM     Sat, Jul 10, 2021
Venue: GRNoir 35 S. Division Ave.
Rodney Whitaker Quartet
7:30 PM to 9:30 PM     Sat, Jul 24, 2021
Venue: GRNoir 35 S. Division Ave.
Diego Rivera Quartet
7:30 PM to 9:30 PM     Sat, Jul 31, 2021
Venue: GRNoir 35 S. Division Ave.

Join Our Mailing List!